6 Comments

I baa therefore I are….the final installment

Some people really do have the most extraordinary priorities.

Not only does Adele Grant believe her child should be taught that animals aren’t harmed in the production of meat (and is perfectly comfortable hounding schoolteachers out of a job to prove it), she also appears to think that this, from her Facebook page….

Put it away, love. You're scaring the kids.

….is an appropriate example to set for her 10-year-old daughter.

My work here is done.

Share

6 comments on “I baa therefore I are….the final installment

  1. Well, at least everything looks clean. So that’s nice.

  2. […] suggestion for Andrea Charman Jump to Comments In the sincere hope that you will soon be returning to gainful employment as a schoolteacher, may I respectfully suggest an idea you might like to recommend to your […]

  3. Social comments and analytics for this post…

    This post was mentioned on Twitter by hesspartacus: I baa therefore I are….the final installment: http://wp.me/pBrEB-b9

  4. I she Welsh?

    I hear they like sheep.

Leave a Reply

