6 Comments

Why did they take so long to bury Michael Jackson?

My friend Karahi emailed me this morning postulating the following intriguing hypothesis:

Perhaps the family was using him as an interesting coffee table objet/conversation piece. Being mostly plastic I doubt he’d have decomposed much.

I think I’m inclined to go with this theory.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

6 comments on “Why did they take so long to bury Michael Jackson?

  1. That’s a stupid theory!

  2. Stupid, yes, but the most sensible I’ve seen so far.

  3. Hi everyone just thought I would let you know about our brand new site which is dedicated to the late Michael Jackson and his Song Thriller, check it out its at http://www.JacksonThriller.co.uk we miss you Michael.

  4. I’m letting you get away with this outrageous plug, but watch your step.

  5. I wrote a similar article about this subject but you did a better job 🙂

Leave a Reply

