4 Comments

You know those soap-dodgers who go smashing bank windows?

Like these at the Climate Camp in Edinburgh last weekend….

Real hearts and minds stuff

Well, this blog can think of a lot of names for them but anarchists they are not….

As Old Holborn helpfully pointed out to a Climate Camper yesterday….

Hat tip, Captain Ranty.

4 comments on “You know those soap-dodgers who go smashing bank windows?

  1. Thanks for the link HS.

    I have to be honest and say that it was only recently that I discovered there was a “good” anarchy. I always imagined anarchists to be violent thugs.

    I am now inordinately pleased to tell people I am an anarchist.

    CR.

  2. You know those soap-dodgers who go smashing bank windows?…

    I found your entry interesting do I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

  3. [...] radio, income tax, marxism , military industrial complex, non-violence, stefan molyneux. …Continued var a2a_config = a2a_config || {}; a2a_localize = { Share: "Share", Save: "Save", Subscribe: [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

